

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Text

File #: 22-1456, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointment of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, pursuant to federal and state guidelines, members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board are appointed to three-year terms; and

WHEREAS, the terms of the following members expire on Friday, September 30, 2022: Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and Andrew Warrington; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and Andrew Warrington to the Lake County Workforce Development Board for a term ending September 30, 2025.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms ending September 30, 2025 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on October 11, 2022.