

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Text

File #: 22-0413, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle, and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee expire on April 12, 2022; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle, and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee for terms beginning on April 13, 2022 and ending on April 12, 2023.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle, and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee for terms beginning on April 13, 2022 and ending on April 12, 2023, be, and the same are hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on April 12, 2022.