

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Text

File #: 21-1299, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene Roberson, Kevin Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, pursuant to federal and state guidelines, members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board are appointed to three-year terms; and

WHEREAS, the terms of the following members expired on Thursday, September 30, 2021: Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene Roberson, Kevin Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene Roberson, Kevin Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling to the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms beginning immediately and ending on Monday, September 30, 2024.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene Roberson, Kevin Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms beginning immediately and ending on Monday, September 30, 2024 be, and the same are hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on September 14, 2021 October 12, 2021. (Scrivener's error)