

Legislation Text

File #: 21-0906, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Casey Cesnovar, Ann Maine, Tim Sashko, and Julie Simpson as members of the Lake County Board of Health.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Casey Cesnovar, Ann Maine, Tim Sashko, and Julie Simpson as members of the Lake County Board of Health will expire on Wednesday, June 30, 2021; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Casey Cesnovar, Ann Maine, Tim Sashko, and Julie Simpson as members of the Lake County Board of Health for a term ending Sunday, June 30, 2024.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Casey Cesnovar, Ann Maine, Tim Sashko, and Julie Simpson as members of the Lake County Board of Health for a term ending Sunday, June 30, 2024 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on June 8, 2021.