

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Text

File #: 21-0575, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle, and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee expire on Tuesday, April 13, 2021; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle, and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee for terms beginning on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 and ending on Tuesday, April 12, 2022.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle, and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee for terms beginning on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 and ending on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on April 13, 2021.