

Legislation Text

File #: 20-0931, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Lucille DeVaux, Sylvia Johnson Jones, and Kristen Mittl Pollina as members of the Lake County Board of Health.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Lucille DeVaux, Sylvia Johnson Jones, and Kristen Mittl Pollina as members of the Lake County Board of Health have expired; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Lucille DeVaux, Sylvia Johnson Jones, and Kristen Mittl Pollina as members of the Lake County Board of Health for terms ending on Friday, June 30, 2023.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Lucille DeVaux, Sylvia Johnson Jones, and Kristen Mittl Pollina as members of the Lake County Board of Health for terms ending on Friday, June 30, 2023 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on July 14, 2020.