

## Lake County Illinois

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 20-0518, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee.

## RESOLUTION

**WHEREAS,** the terms of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee have expired; and

**WHEREAS**, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee for terms ending on Tuesday, April 13, 2021.

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED,** by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Rodney Buss, Thomas Doolittle and Pete Tekampe as members of the Lake County Farmland Assessment Committee for terms ending on Tuesday, April 13, 2021 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

**DATED** at Waukegan, Illinois, on April 7, 2020.