

## Lake County Illinois

## Legislation Text

File #: 19-1987, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Daniel Venturi, Jon Altenberg, Sandy Hart, Patricia Jones, Suzanne Simpson and Terry Wilke as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee.

## RESOLUTION

**WHEREAS**, the terms of Daniel Venturi, Jon Altenberg, Sandy Hart, Patricia Jones, Suzanne Simpson and Terry Wilke, as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee expired on Saturday, November 30, 2019; and

**WHEREAS**, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Daniel Venturi, Sandy Hart, Patricia Jones, Suzanne Simpson and Terry Wilke, as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for a term ending Monday, November 30, 2020; and

**WHEREAS**, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Jon Altenberg, as an alternate member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for a term ending on Monday, November 30, 2020; and

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED,** by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Daniel Venturi, Sandy Hart, Patricia Jones, Suzanne Simpson and Terry Wilke, as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee for terms ending on Monday, November 30, 2020, be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED,** by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointment of Jon Altenberg as an alternate member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee for a term ending on Monday, November 30, 2020, be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

**DATED** at Waukegan, Illinois, on December 10, 2019.