

## Lake County Illinois

## Legislation Text

File #: 19-1445, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointment of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

## RESOLUTION

**WHEREAS**, pursuant to federal and state guidelines, members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board are appointed to three-year terms; and

**WHEREAS,** the terms of the following members expire on Monday, September 30, 2019: Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington; and

**WHEREAS**, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington to the Lake County Workforce Development Board for a term ending Friday, September 30, 2022.

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED,** by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms ending Friday, September 30, 2022 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

**DATED** at Waukegan, Illinois, on September 10, 2019.