

Legislation Text

## File #: 19-0110, Version: 2

Resolution providing for the appointments of Mike Rummel, Diane Hewitt, John Wasik, Linda Pedersen, Craig Taylor, and Ann Maine as members and Michael Danforth, Paul Frank, Brent Paxton, Jennifer Clark, Judy Martini, and Adam Didech as alternate members of the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission.

## RESOLUTION

**WHEREAS,** the terms of Sandra Hart, Brent Paxton, Steve Carlson, Craig Taylor, Linda Pedersen, and Ann Maine as members and Paul Frank, Brent Paxton, Judy Martini and Michael Danforth as alternate members of the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission have expired; and

**WHEREAS**, Lake County Stormwater Management Commission requires the appointment of six County Board members to serve as members and six County Board members to serve as alternate members on the Commission; and

**WHEREAS**, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the appointments of the following members and alternate members to the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission for a term ending January 12, 2021:

District 1 Member - Mike Rummel District 2 Member - Diane Hewitt District 3 Member - John Wasik District 4 Member - Linda Pedersen District 5 Member - Craig Taylor District 6 Member - Ann Maine District 1 Alternate Member - Paul Frank District 2 Alternate Member - Brent Paxton District 3 Alternate Member - Jennifer Clark District 4 Alternate Member - Judy Martini District 5 Alternate Member - Michael Danforth District 6 Alternate Member - Adam Didech

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED,** by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the aforementioned appointments to the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission for a term ending January 12, 2021 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

**DATED** at Waukegan, Illinois, on January 15, 2019.