

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1537, Version: 2

Resolution providing for the appointments of Sandy Hart, Paul Frank, John Wasik and Jessica Vealitzek and reappointments of Amy McEwan and Dick Barr to the Lake County Partners' Board of Directors.

## RESOLUTION

**WHEREAS,** the terms of Amy McEwan and Dick Barr, Bradley Mueller and three vacant positions have expired, and,

**WHEREAS,** your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Amy McEwan, Member-at-Large; and

**WHEREAS,** your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the appointment of Sandy Hart, Member-at-Large; and

**WHEREAS**, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the appointment of Jessica Vealitzek to represent Lake County's Northeast quadrant; and

**WHEREAS**, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the appointment of Paul Frank to represent Lake County's Southeast quadrant; and

**WHEREAS,** your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the appointment of John Wasik to represent Lake County's Northwest quadrant; and

**WHEREAS**, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Dick Barr to represent Lake County's Southwest quadrant; and

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED,** by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the appointment of Sandy Hart, John Wasik, Paul Frank, and Jessica Vealitzek and the reappointment of Amy McEwan and Dick Barr, to the Lake County Partners' Board of Directors, for a term ending November 30, 2019, be and the same is hereby confirmed.

**DATED** at WAUKEGAN, LAKE COUNTY, ILLINOIS, on December 11, 2018.