

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1542, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, Mary Cunningham as members and Steve Carlson as ex officio of the Housing and Community Development Commission.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, Mary Cunningham as members and Steve Carlson as ex officio of the Housing and Community Development Commission; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, Mary Cunningham as members and Steve Carlson as ex officio of the Housing and Community Development Commission for terms ending December 1, 2020.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointment of Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, Mary Cunningham as members and Steve Carlson as ex officio of the Housing and Community Development Commission for terms ending December 1, 2020, be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on December 11, 2018.