

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1274, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Tony Figueroa, Dennis Kessler, Kevin Considine, Laura Crivlare, Susan Huwe, Emily Garrity, Sam Cade, Roycealee Wood, Kristi Long, Eugene Roberson as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, pursuant to federal and state guidelines, members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board are appointed to three-year terms; and

WHEREAS, the terms of the following members expired on September 30, 2018: Tony Figueroa, Dennis Kessler, Kevin Considine, Laura Crivlare, Susan Huwe, Emily Garrity, Sam Cade, Roycealee Wood, Kristi Long, Eugene Roberson; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Tony Figueroa, Dennis Kessler, Kevin Considine, Laura Crivlare, Susan Huwe, Emily Garrity, Sam Cade, Roycealee Wood, Kristi Long, Eugene Roberson to the Lake County Workforce Development Board for a term ending September 30, 2021.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Tony Figueroa, Dennis Kessler, Kevin Considine, Laura Crivlare, Susan Huwe, Emily Garrity, Sam Cade, Roycealee Wood, Kristi Long, Eugene Roberson as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms ending September 30, 2021 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on October 9, 2018.