

## Lake County Illinois

## **Legislation Text**

File #: 17-0186, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointment of Mike Ellis, Pat Muertz, John Lobaito, Aaron Lawlor, Linda Pederson, Amy McEwan, Jeannine Thompson, Leah Kelly, Lisa Berger, Kent McKenzie, Paul Maplethorpe, Dave Dato, Jeff Steingart, Tim Shashko, Wayne Motley, Rich Hill, Mark Fleischhauer, as members of the 911 Emergency Dispatch Taskforce.

## RESOLUTION

**WHEREAS**, the terms of Mike Ellis, Pat Muertz, John Lobaito, Aaron Lawlor, Linda Pederson, Amy McEwan, Jeannine Thompson, Leah Kelly, Lisa Berger, Kent McKenzie, Paul Maplethorpe, Dave Dato, Jeff Steingart, Tim Shashko, Wayne Motley, Rich Hill, Mark Fleischhauer as members of the 911 Emergency Dispatch Taskforce have expired; and

**WHEREAS**, your Chairman requests that this County Voard Confirm the reappointments of Mike Ellis, Pat Muertz, John Lobaito, Aaron Lawlor, Linda Pederson, Amy McEwan, Jeannine Thompson, Leah Kelly, Lisa Berger, Kent McKenzie, Paul Maplethorpe, Dave Dato, Jeff Steingart, Tim Shashko, Wayne Motley, Rich Hill, Mark Fleischhauer as member of the 911 Emergency Dispatch Taskforce for a term ending on November 30, 2018.

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED,** by this County Voard of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Mike Ellis, Pat Muertz, John Lobaito, Aaron Lawlor, Linda Pederson, Amy McEwan, Jeannine Thompson, Leah Kelly, Lisa Berger, Kent McKenzie, Paul Maplethorpe, Dave Dato, Jeff Steingart, Tim Shashko, Wayne Motley, Rich Hill, Mark Fleischhauer, as members of the 911 Emergency Dispatch Taskforce for terms ending on November 30, 2018, be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

**DATED** at Waukegan, Illinois, on February 14, 2017.