

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Text

File #: 16-0956, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointment of Carl Hagstrom, Dennis Manning, Jay Ehrlich, Michael Welch, and Neil Puller as members of the Lake County Board of Health.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Carl Hagstrom, Dennis Manning, Jay Ehrlich, Michael Welch, and Neil Puller as members of the Lake County Board of Health expired on June 30, 2016; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Carl Hagstrom, Dennis Manning, Jay Ehrlich, Michael Welch, and Neil Puller as members of the Lake County Board of Health for a term ending June 30, 2019.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointment of Carl Hagstrom, Dennis Manning, Jay Ehrlich, Michael Welch, and Neil Puller as members of the Lake County Board of Health for a term ending June 30, 2019 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on October 11, 2016.