

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Text

File #: 15-0052, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Mike Rummel, Tom Weber, Bonnie Thomson Carter, and Nick Sauer as Alternate Members of the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Mike Rummel, Tom Weber, Bonnie Thomson Carter, and Nick Sauer as Alternate Members of the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission is expiring; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Mike Rummel, Tom Weber, Bonnie Thomson Carter and Nick Sauer as Alternate Members of the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission for a term ending January 13, 2017.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Mike Rummel, Tom Weber, Bonnie Thomson Carter and Nick Sauer as Alternate Members of the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission for a term ending January 13, 2017 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on January 13, 2015.