

Legislation Text

File #: 15-0051, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Sandra Hart, Brent Paxton, Steve Carlson, Craig Taylor, Linda Pedersen, and Ann Maine as Members to the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Sandra Hart, Brent Paxton, Steve Carlson, Craig Taylor, Linda Pedersen, and Ann Maine as Members of the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission have expired; and

WHEREAS, Lake County Stormwater Management Commission requires the appointment of six County Board members to serve on the Commission; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of the following members to the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission for a term ending January 13, 2017:

Sandra Hart-SMC District 1 Brent Paxton-SMC District 2 Steve Carlson-SMC District 3 Linda Pedersen-SMC District 4 Craig Taylor-SMC District 5 Ann Maine-SMC District 6

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the aforementioned reappointments to the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission for a term ending January 13, 2017 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on January 13, 2015.