

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 23-0124 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointments of

Alyson Feiger, Sandy Hart, Marc Jones, Kathleen O'Connor, and Suzanne Simpson as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee; and

providing for the reappointment of Jon Altenberg as

an alternate member of

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 1/6/2023 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 1/17/2023

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointments of Alyson Feiger, Sandy Hart, Marc Jones, Kathleen

O'Connor, and Suzanne Simpson as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee; and providing for the reappointment of Jon Altenberg as an alternate member of the Lake County Public

Aid Committee.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Marc Jones Bio, 2. Suzanne Simpson Resume, 3. Jon Altenberg Resume, 4.

Alyson_Feiger_Resume_Redacted, 5. Kathleen O'Connor Resume_Redacted

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/17/2023	1	Lake County Board	approved	Pass

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Alyson Feiger, Sandy Hart, Marc Jones, Kathleen O'Connor, and Suzanne Simpson as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee; and providing for the reappointment of Jon Altenberg as an alternate member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Alyson Feiger, Sandy Hart, Marc Jones, Kathleen O'Connor, and Suzanne Simpson, as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee expired on November 30, 2022; and

WHEREAS, the term of Jon Altenberg as an alternate member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee expired on November 30, 2022; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Alyson Feiger, Sandy Hart, Marc Jones, Kathleen O'Connor, and Suzanne Simpson, as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for terms beginning on December 1, 2022 and ending November 30, 2023; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Jon Altenberg, as an alternate member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for a term

File #: 23-0124, Version: 1

beginning on December 1, 2022 and ending on November 30, 2023.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Alyson Feiger, Sandy Hart, Marc Jones, Kathleen O'Connor, and Suzanne Simpson as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee for terms beginning on December 1, 2022 and ending on November 30, 2023, be, and the same are hereby confirmed.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointment of Jon Altenberg as an alternate member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee for a term beginning on December 1, 2022 and ending on November 30, 2023, be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on January 17, 2023.