

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details

File #: 22-1456 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointment of

Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County

Workforce Development Bo

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 10/6/2022 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 10/11/2022

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointment of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer

Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and

Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Timothy J. Dempsey Resume Redacted, 2. Christine Hammerlund Bio 09.28.2022, 3. Jennifer S.

Harris Resume Redacted, 4. Noelle Kischer-Lepper Resume Redacted, 5. Carla Schroeder

Resume_Redacted, 6. Kathryn A. Nellis Resume_Redacted, 7. Jennifer Serino Resume_Redacted, 8.

Andrew Warrington Bio_09.28.2022

 Date
 Ver.
 Action By
 Action
 Result

 10/11/2022
 1
 Lake County Board
 approved
 Pass