

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	22-1	456	Version:	1	Name:	Resolution providing for the reapport Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hamn Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arle George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Sto Andrew Warrington as members of Workforce Development Bo	nerlund, Jennifer ne Santos- oneman and
Туре:	reap	pointment			Status:	Passed	
File created:	10/6	/2022			In control:	Lake County Board	
On agenda:					Final action:	10/11/2022	
Title:	Resolution providing for the reappointment of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.						
Sponsors:							
Indexes:							
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. Timothy J. Dempsey Resume_Redacted, 2. Christine Hammerlund Bio_09.28.2022, 3. Jennifer S. Harris Resume_Redacted, 4. Noelle Kischer-Lepper Resume_Redacted, 5. Carla Schroeder Resume_Redacted, 6. Kathryn A. Nellis Resume_Redacted, 7. Jennifer Serino Resume_Redacted, 8. Andrew Warrington Bio_09.28.2022						
Date	Ver.	Action By			A	ction	Result
10/11/2022	1	Lake Cou	unty Board		а	pproved	Pass

Resolution providing for the reappointment of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, pursuant to federal and state guidelines, members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board are appointed to three-year terms; and

WHEREAS, the terms of the following members expire on Friday, September 30, 2022: Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and Andrew Warrington; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and Andrew Warrington to the Lake County Workforce Development Board for a term ending September 30, 2025.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle

Kischer-Lepper, Ann Maine, Kathryn Nellis, Carla Schroder, Jennifer Serino, and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms ending September 30, 2025 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on October 11, 2022.