

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 21-1299 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointments of

Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene Roberson, Kevin Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling as members of the Lake County Workforce

Development Board.

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 8/26/2021 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 10/12/2021

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointment of Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene

Roberson, Kevin Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling as

members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Resolution Providing for Reappointments to the Lake County Workforce Development

Board FINAL, 2. Darryl Rader Resume Redacted, 3. Dennis Kessler Resume Redacted, 4. Emily

Garrity Resume_Redacted, 5. Eugene Roberson Resume_Redacted, 6. Kevin Considine

Resume_Redacted, 7. Kimberly Wimer Resume_Redacted, 8. Kristi Long Resume_Redacted, 9.

Laura Crivlare-Maglio Bio Redacted, 10. Michael Darling Resume Redacted

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/12/2021	1	Lake County Board	approved	Pass

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene Roberson, Kevin Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, pursuant to federal and state guidelines, members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board are appointed to three-year terms; and

WHEREAS, the terms of the following members expired on Thursday, September 30, 2021: Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene Roberson, Kevin Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene Roberson, Kevin Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling to the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms beginning immediately and ending on Monday, September 30, 2024.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Darryl Rader, Dennis Kessler, Emily Garrity, Eugene Roberson, Kevin

File #: 21-1299, Version: 1

Considine, Kimberly Wimer, Kristi Long, Laura Crivlare, and Michael Darling as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms beginning immediately and ending on Monday, September 30, 2024 be, and the same are hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on September 14, 2021 October 12, 2021. (Scrivener's error)