

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details

File #: 19-1445 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointment of

Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County

Workforce Development Bo

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 8/30/2019 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 9/10/2019

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointment of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer

Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew

Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Timothy Dempsey Resume, 2. Christine Hammerlund Resume, 3. Jennifer Harris Resume, 4.

Noelle Kischer-Lepper Resume, 5. Jennifer Serino Resume, 6. Karen Stoneman Resume, 7. Andrew

Warrington Resume, 8. Arlene Santos-George Resume

DateVer.Action ByActionResult9/10/20191Lake County BoardapprovedPass