

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 19-1445 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointment of

Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County

Workforce Development Bo

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 8/30/2019 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 9/10/2019

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointment of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer

Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew

Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Timothy Dempsey Resume, 2. Christine Hammerlund Resume, 3. Jennifer Harris Resume, 4.

Noelle Kischer-Lepper Resume, 5. Jennifer Serino Resume, 6. Karen Stoneman Resume, 7. Andrew

Warrington Resume, 8. Arlene Santos-George Resume

| Date | Ver. | Action By | Action | Result |
|-----------|------|-------------------|----------|--------|
| 9/10/2019 | 1 | Lake County Board | approved | Pass |

Resolution providing for the reappointment of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, pursuant to federal and state guidelines, members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board are appointed to three-year terms; and

WHEREAS, the terms of the following members expire on Monday, September 30, 2019: Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington; and

WHEREAS, your Chair requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington to the Lake County Workforce Development Board for a term ending Friday, September 30, 2022.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Timothy Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle

File #: 19-1445, Version: 1

Kischer-Lepper, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms ending Friday, September 30, 2022 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on September 10, 2019.