

## Lake County Illinois

## Legislation Details

File #: 19-0110 Version: 2 Name: Resolution providing for the appointments of as

Members to the Lake County Stormwater

Management Commission.

Type: appointment Status: Passed

File created: 1/10/2019 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 1/15/2019

Title: Resolution providing for the appointments of Mike Rummel, Diane Hewitt, John Wasik, Linda

Pedersen, Craig Taylor, and Ann Maine as members and Michael Danforth, Paul Frank, Brent Paxton, Jennifer Clark, Judy Martini, and Adam Didech as alternate members of the Lake County Stormwater

Management Commission.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/15/2019	2	Lake County Board	approved	Pass