

## Lake County Illinois

## **Legislation Details**

File #: 18-1446 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the appointments of Kent

McKenzie, Jeffrey Steingart, Steve Husak, Steve Huffman, Dave Geary, Rich Carani, David Dato, Richard Chiarello and Daniel Venturi as members of the Lake County Emergency Telephone System.

the Lake County Emergency Telephone System

Board (ETSB).

Type: appointment Status: Passed

File created: 11/5/2018 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 11/13/2018

Title: Resolution providing for the appointments of David Dato, Richard Chiarello, Daniel Venturi, Steve

Huffman, Rich Carani, Kent McKenzie, Jeffrey Steingart, Steve Husak, and Chas Buschick as

members of the Lake County Emergency Telephone System Board (ETSB).

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Kent McKenzie, 2. Jeff Steingart, 3. Steven Husak, 4. Steven Huffman, 5. Richard Carani, 6. David

Dato, 7. Daniel Venturi, 8. Richard Chiarello, 9. Chas Buschick

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/13/2018	1	Lake County Board	approved	Pass