

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details

File #: 17-0202 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointments of

Sandy Hart, Brent Paxton, Steve Carlson, Linda Pedersen, Craig Taylor, Ann Maine, and Tom Weber

as members and Mike Rummel as alternate member of the Lake County Stormwater

Management Commission.

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 2/6/2017 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 2/14/2017

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointments of Sandy Hart, Brent Paxton, Steve Carlson, Linda

Pedersen, Craig Taylor, and Ann Maine as members, and Tom Weber and Mike Rummel as alternate

members of the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/14/2017	1	Lake County Board	approved	Pass