

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 17-0195 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointments of

Aaron Lawlor, Anne Bassi, Dan Venturi, Cheri Neal, Patricia Jones, and Diana O'Kelly as members of

the Lake County Public Aid Committee.

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 2/3/2017 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 2/14/2017

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointments of Aaron Lawlor, Anne Bassi, Dan Venturi, Cheri Neal,

Patricia Jones, and Diana O'Kelly as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Anne Flanigan Bassi Bio, 2. Cheri Neal's Resume, 3. Dan Vanturi's Resume, 4. Diana O'Kelly's Bio,

5. Patricia Jones' Resume

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/14/2017	1	Lake County Board	approved	Pass

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Aaron Lawlor, Anne Bassi, Dan Venturi, Cheri Neal, Patricia Jones, and Diana O'Kelly as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms Aaron Lawlor, Anne Flanigan Bassi, Dan Venturi, Cheri Neal, and Patricia Jones, as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee expired on November 30, 2016; and

WHEREAS, the term of Diana O'Kelly as an alternate member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee expired on November 30, 2016; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Aaron Lawlor, Lake County Board Chairman, as a member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for a term ending November 30, 2017; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Anne Flanigan Bassi, Moraine Township Supervisor, as a member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for a term ending November 30, 2017; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Dan Venturi, Lake Villa Township Supervisor, as a member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for a term ending November 30, 2017; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Cheri Neal, Zion Township Supervisor, as a member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for a term ending November 30, 2017; and

File #: 17-0195, Version: 1

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Patricia Jones, Waukegan Township Supervisor, as a member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for a term ending November 30, 2017; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the appointment of Diana O'Kelly, Fremont Township Supervisor, as an alternate member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee, for a term ending November 30, 2017; and

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Aaron Lawlor, Anne Bassi, Dan Venturi, Cheri Neal, and Patricia Jones, as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee for terms ending on November 30, 2017, be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointment of Diana O'Kelly as an alternate member of the Lake County Public Aid Committee for the term ending November 30, 2017, be, and the same is hereby confirmed

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on February 14, 2017.