

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details

File #: 17-0191 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointments of Carol

Calabresa, Mary Cunningham, Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, and Sandra Hart as members, and Aaron Lawlor and Steve Carlson as ex officios of

the Housing and Community Development

Commission.

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 2/3/2017 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 2/14/2017

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointments of Carol Calabresa, Mary Cunningham, Linda Pedersen,

Diane Hewitt, and Sandra Hart as members of the Housing and Community Development

Commission.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/14/2017	1	Lake County Board	approved	Pass