

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details (With Text)

Version: 1 File #: 17-0191 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointments of Carol

> Calabresa, Mary Cunningham, Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, and Sandra Hart as members, and Aaron Lawlor and Steve Carlson as ex officios of

the Housing and Community Development

Commission.

Passed reappointment Status: Type:

File created: 2/3/2017 Lake County Board In control:

On agenda: Final action: 2/14/2017

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointments of Carol Calabresa, Mary Cunningham, Linda Pedersen,

Diane Hewitt, and Sandra Hart as members of the Housing and Community Development

Commission.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/14/2017	1	Lake County Board	approved	Pass

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Carol Calabresa, Mary Cunningham, Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, and Sandra Hart as members of the Housing and Community Development Commission.

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, the terms of Carol Calabresa, Mary Cunningham, Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, and Sandra Hart as members of the Housing and Community Development Commission have expired; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Carol Calabresa, Mary Cunningham, Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, and Sandra Hart as members, of the Housing and Community Development Commission for terms ending December 1, 2018.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointment of Carol Calabresa, Mary Cunningham, Linda Pedersen, Diane Hewitt, and Sandra Hart as members, of the Housing and Community Development Commission for terms ending December 1, 2018, be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on February 14, 2017.