

## Lake County Illinois

## **Legislation Details**

File #: 17-0186 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointment of Mike

Ellis, Pat Muertz, John Lobaito, Aaron Lawlor, Linda Pederson, Amy McEwas, Jeannine Thompson, Leah Kelly, Mark Fleischhaurer, Paul Struck, Jeffrey Hansen, Clinton Case, Robert Aitchison, William

Bogot, Th

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 2/3/2017 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 2/14/2017

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointment of Mike Ellis, Pat Muertz, John Lobaito, Aaron Lawlor,

Linda Pederson, Amy McEwan, Jeannine Thompson, Leah Kelly, Lisa Berger, Kent McKenzie, Paul Maplethorpe, Dave Dato, Jeff Steingart, Tim Shashko, Wayne Motley, Rich Hill, Mark Fleischhauer, as

members of the 911 Emergency Dispatch Taskforce.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/14/2017	1	Lake County Board	approved	Pass