

## Lake County Illinois

## **Legislation Details**

File #: 16-0863 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointment of Greg

Burns, Tim Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Audrey Nixon, Peter Olson, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer

Serino-Stasch, Karen Stoneman and Andrew

Warrington as members o

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 9/6/2016 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 9/13/2016

**Title:** Resolution providing for the reappointment of Greg Burns, Tim Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund,

Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Audrey Nixon, Peter Olson, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino-Stasch, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce

Development Board.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Andrew D. Warrington's Resume, 2. Arlene Santos-George's Resume, 3. Greg Burns' Resume, 4.

Jennifer Harris' Resume, 5. Jennifer Serino's Resume, 6. Karen Stoneman's Resume, 7. Noelle Kischer-Lepper's Resume, 8. Chris Hammerlund's Resume, 9. Timothy J. Dempsey's Resume, 10.

Pete Olson's Resume

DateVer.Action ByActionResult9/13/20161Lake County BoardapprovedPass