

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	16-0863	Version: 1	Name:	Resolution providing for the rea Burns, Tim Dempsey, Christine Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer- Nixon, Peter Olson, Arlene Sar Serino-Stasch, Karen Stonema Warrington as members o	Hammerlund, Lepper, Audrey itos-George, Jennifer
Туре:	reappointment		Status:	Passed	
File created:	9/6/2016		In control:	Lake County Board	
On agenda:			Final action:	9/13/2016	
Title:	Resolution providing for the reappointment of Greg Burns, Tim Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Audrey Nixon, Peter Olson, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino-Stasch, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:					
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. Andrew D. Warrington's Resume, 2. Arlene Santos-George's Resume, 3. Greg Burns' Resume, 4. Jennifer Harris' Resume, 5. Jennifer Serino's Resume, 6. Karen Stoneman's Resume, 7. Noelle Kischer-Lepper's Resume, 8. Chris Hammerlund's Resume, 9. Timothy J. Dempsey's Resume, 10. Pete Olson's Resume				
Date	Ver. Actio	n By	Act	ion	Result
9/13/2016	1 Lake	County Board	ap	proved	Pass

Resolution providing for the reappointment of Greg Burns, Tim Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Audrey Nixon, Peter Olson, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino-Stasch, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

## RESOLUTION

**WHEREAS,** pursuant to federal and state guidelines, members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board are appointed to three year terms; and

**WHEREAS,** the terms of the following members expire on September 30, 2016: Greg Burns, Tim Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Audrey Nixon, Peter Olson, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino-Stasch, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington; and

**WHEREAS,** your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointment of Greg Burns, Tim Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Audrey Nixon, Peter Olson, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino-Stasch, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington to the Lake County Workforce Development Board for a term ending September 30, 2019.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the

reappointment of Greg Burns, Tim Dempsey, Christine Hammerlund, Jennifer Harris, Noelle Kischer-Lepper, Audrey Nixon, Peter Olson, Arlene Santos-George, Jennifer Serino-Stasch, Karen Stoneman and Andrew Warrington as members of the Lake County Workforce Development Board for terms ending September 30, 2019 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

**DATED** at Waukegan, Illinois, on September 13, 2016.