

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Details

File #: 15-1208 Version: 1 Name: Resolution providing for the reappointments of

Aaron Lawlor, Anne Bassi, Dan Venturi, Cheri Neal, Patricia Jones, and Diana O'Kelly as members of

the Lake County Public Aid Committee.

Type: reappointment Status: Passed

File created: 10/29/2015 In control: Lake County Board

On agenda: Final action: 11/10/2015

Title: Resolution providing for the reappointments of Aaron Lawlor, Anne Bassi, Dan Venturi, Cheri Neal,

Patricia Jones, and Diana O'Kelly as members of the Lake County Public Aid Committee.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Anne Flanigan Bassi's Bio, 2. Dan Vanturi's Resume, 3. Cheri Neal's Resume, 4. Patricia Jones'

Resume, 5. Diana O'Kelly's Bio

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/10/2015	1	Lake County Board	approved	Pass