	Lake County Illinois					
V NOT	Legislation Details					
File #:	15-0	0051 Version: 1	Name:	Reappointment of Sandra Hart, Brer Carlson, Craig Taylor, .and Ann Main to the Lake County Stormwater Man Commission	ne as Members	
Туре:	reap	pointment	Status:	Passed		
File created:	1/7/2	2015	In control:	Lake County Board		
On agenda:			Final action:	1/13/2015		
Title:	Tayl	Resolution providing for the reappointments of Sandra Hart, Brent Paxton, Steve Carlson, Craig Taylor, Linda Pedersen, and Ann Maine as Members to the Lake County Stormwater Management Commission.				
Sponsors:						
Indexes:						
Code sections:						
Attachments:						
Date	Ver.	Action By	Act	lion	Result	
1/13/2015	1	Lake County Board	ар	proved	Pass	