

Lake County Illinois

Legislation Text

File #: 11-0281, Version: 1

Resolution providing for the reappointments of Paul Maplethorpe, Lee Shannon, David Dato, Garry Gorr, Phil Balke, James Lang and Amy McEwan as members of the Lake County Emergency Telephone Safety Board.

WHEREAS, the terms of Paul Maplethorpe, Lee Shannon, David Dato, Garry Gorr, Phil Balke, James Lang and Amy McEwan as a members of the Lake County Emergency Telephone Safety Board has expired; and

WHEREAS, your Chairman requests that this County Board confirm the reappointments of Paul Maplethorpe, Lee Shannon, David Dato, Garry Gorr, Phil Balke, James Lang and Amy McEwan as members of the Lake County Emergency Telephone Safety Board for a term ending November 30, 2011.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by this County Board of Lake County, Illinois, that the reappointments of Paul Maplethorpe, Lee Shannon, David Dato, Garry Gorr, Phil Balke, James Lang and Amy McEwan as members of the Lake County Emergency Telephone Safety Board for a term ending November 30, 2011 be, and the same is hereby confirmed.

DATED at Waukegan, Illinois, on this April 12, 2011.