updated 7.28.21 Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety Entities (PSE)		Policy Committee	Policy Committee	Operations Committee	Operations Committee
		(Primary)	(Alternate)	(Primary)	(Alternate)
		Karen Darch	Scott Anderson	John Christian	David Dorn
1. Barrington, Village of		(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
		Greg Formica	Vacant	Nichol Whitfield (4)	Vacant
2. CenCom E9-1-1 (PS	(PSAP)	(Chairman)	(TBD)	(Acting Director)	(TBD)
		Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz
3. Countryside Fire Protection District (Dispatch)		(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
	(PSAP)	Jimmy Lee	Vacant	Jimmy Lee	Vacant
4. Fox Lake, Village of (PS		(Chief of Police)	(TBD)	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)
		Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	Dan Pierre	Joris Lillge
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist		(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Deputy Fire Chief)
		Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection Distri	ct	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
	(PSAP)	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh (7)	Chris Velkover
7. Gurnee, Village of (PS		(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
		Linda Pedersen	Jim Hawkins	Jim Hawkins	Linda Pedersen
8. Lake County		(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
		Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steven Winnecke (8)
9. Lake County ETSB		(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
	(PSAP)	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office (PS		(Lieutenant)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
		Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	Ed Roncone
11. Libertyville, Village of		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	(Acting Deputy Chief)
		Brad Burke	Ben Roesler	Joseph Leonas	Kim Covelli
12. Lincolnshire, Village of		(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Police Dept.)
	(PSAP)	Eric Guenther	Peter Vadopalas	John Monahan	Don Hansen
13. Mundelein, Village of (PS		(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)
		Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	John Umek
14. North Chicago, City of		(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Interim Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County Co	nsolidated JETSB	John Lewis	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover (6)	John Kavanagh
(Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]		(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
		Russell Kraly	Henry Frye, Jr.	David Prus	Steve Shields
16. Round Lake, Village of		(Mayor)	(Village Trustee)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Adminst)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of		Scott Nickles	Vacant	Gilbert Rivera	Vacant
		(Mayor)	(TBD)	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)
10 \/f	(PSAP)	Kevin Timony	Pat Kreis	** Pat Kreis	Jim Levicki
18. Vernon Hills , Village of (PS		(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Deputy Chief of Police)
		Vacant	Richard Carani	Vacant	Chuck Smith
19. VHL JETSB [Vernon Hills ETSB, Libertyville ETSB]		(TBD)	(Libertyville Fire Chief)	(TBD)	(Countryside Fire Chief)
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District		Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary
		(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
24 Marchanna City of	(PSAP)	Ann B. Taylor	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Robert Beach
21. Waukegan, City of ((Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief of Police)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)

** Indicates Chairperson

* Indicates Vice Chair

Working Group Leads			
(1) Technology	(5) Personnel		
(2) Data Collection	(6) Facilities		
(3) Finance	(7) Governance		
(4) Operational Procedure	(8) GIS		