updated 7.22.21

Parional O.1.1 Consolidation Public Cafety Entities (DCE)	Policy Committee	Policy Committee	Operations Committee	Operations Committee
Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety Entities (PSE)	(Primary)	(Alternate)	(Primary)	(Alternate)
1 Descripator Village of	Karen Darch	Scott Anderson	John Christian	David Dorn
1. Barrington, Village of	(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
	Greg Formica	Vacant	Nichol Whitfield (4)	Vacant
2. CenCom E9-1-1 (PSAP)	(Chairman)	(TBD)	(Acting Director)	(TBD)
2 Countries of Fire Protection District (St. 11)	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz
3. Countryside Fire Protection District (Dispatch)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of (PSAP)	Jimmy Lee	Vacant	Jimmy Lee	Vacant
	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist	Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	Dan Pierre	
	(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	
	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh (7)	Chris Velkover
7. Gurnee, Village of (PSAP)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
	Linda Pedersen	Jim Hawkins	Jim Hawkins	Linda Pedersen
8. Lake County	(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
	Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steven Winnecke (8)
9. Lake County ETSB	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office (PSAP)	(Lieutenant)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
11. Libertyville, Village of	Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	Clint Herdegen
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
12. Lincolnshire, Village of	Brad Burke	Ben Roesler	Joseph Leonas	Kim Covelli
	(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Police Dept.)
13. Mundelein, Village of (PSAP)	Eric Guenther	Peter Vadopalas	John Monahan	Don Hansen
	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)
14. North Chicago, City of	Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	John Umek
	(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Interim Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County Consolidated JETSB	John Lewis	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover (6)	John Kavanagh
(Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]	(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16. Round Lake, Village of	Russell Kraly	Henry Frye, Jr.	David Prus	Steve Shields
	(Mayor)	(Village Trustee)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Adminst)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of	Scott Nickles	Vacant	Gilbert Rivera	Vacant
	(Mayor)	(TBD)	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)
	Kevin Timony	Pat Kreis	** Pat Kreis	Jim Levicki
18. Vernon Hills , Village of (PSAP)	(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Deputy Chief of Police)
19. VHL JETSB [Vernon Hills ETSB, Libertyville ETSB]	** Clint Herdegen	Richard Carani	Clint Herdegen	Chuck Smith
	(Chief of Police)	(Libertyville Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)	(Countryside Fire Chief)
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District	Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary
	(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
	Ann B. Taylor	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Robert Beach
21. Waukegan, City of (PSAP)	(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief of Police)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)
	(iviayoi)	(Alaciman)	(cinci of folice)	1 (COMMUNICATION ACTION CO)

^{**} Indicates Chairperson

Marking Crown Loads			
Working Group Leads			
(1) Technology	(5) Personnel		
(2) Data Collection	(6) Facilities		
(3) Finance	(7) Governance		
(4) Operational Procedure	(8) GIS		

^{*} Indicates Vice Chair