

**T.E. Sashko, President** Lake County Board of Health

3010 Grand Avenue Waukegan, Illinois 60085 Phone 847.377.8000

May 24, 2021

Sandy Hart, Chair Lake County Board 18 North County Street, 10<sup>th</sup> Floor Waukegan, IL 60085

Chair Hart,

Our records indicate that the term of the following Board of Health Members will expire on June 30, 2021:

- Casey Cesnovar
- Ann Maine
- Tim Sashko
- Julie Simpson

These members are active on the Board and have communicated a willingness and desire to continue to serve. We recommend that they be reappointed for the term July 1, 2021 thru June 30, 2024.

If you need any further information to assist you in this matter, please do not hesitate to contact me or Lisa Kroeger at 847-377-8118.

Sincerely,

Fashlo

T.E. Sashko Board of Health President

TES/Imk