updated 4.30.21

Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety Entities (PSE)	Policy Committee	Policy Committee	Operations Committee	Operations Committee
The state of the s	(Primary)	(Alternate)	(Primary)	(Alternate)
1. Barrington, Village of	Karen Darch	Scott Anderson	John Christian	David Dorn
	(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
2. CenCom E9-1-1 (PSAP)	Greg Formica	* Vacant	Nichol Whitfield (4)	* Vacant
	(Chairman)	(TBD)	(Acting Director)	(TBD)
3. Countryside Fire Protection District (Dispatch)	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz
	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of (PSAP)	Jimmy Lee	* Vacant	Jimmy Lee	* Vacant
	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)	(Chief of Police)	(TBD)
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist	Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	Dan Pierre	
	(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
7. Gurnee, Village of (PSAP)	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh (7)	Chris Velkover
	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
8. Lake County	Linda Pedersen	Jim Hawkins	Jim Hawkins	Linda Pedersen
	(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
9. Lake County ETSB	Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steven Winnecke (8)
	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office (PSAP)	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn
	(Lieutenant)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
11. Libertyville, Village of	Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	Clint Herdegen
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
	(Wayor)	(Village Admill)	(Fire Cilier)	(Ciliei of Folice)
12. Lincolnshire, Village of	Brad Burke	Ben Roesler (Dep.	Joseph Leonas	Kim Covelli
	(Village Manager)	Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Police Dept.)
13. Mundelein, Village of (PSAP)	Eric Guenther	Peter Vadopalas	John Monahan	Don Hansen
	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)
14. North Chicago, City of	Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	Dell Urban
	(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County Consolidated	John Lewis	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover (6)	John Kavanagh
JETSB (Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]	(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16. Round Lake, Village of	Dan MacGillis	Henry Frye, Jr.	Michael Gillette	Brandy Schroff
	(Mayor)	(Village Trustee)	(Chief of Police)	(Asst Village Mngr)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of	Rich Hill	David Kilbane	Gilbert Rivera	David Kilbane
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
18. Vernon Hills , Village of (PSAP)	Mark Fleischhauer	Pat Kreis	** Pat Kreis	Patrick Zimmerman
	(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Police Dept.)
19. VHL JETSB [Vernon Hills ETSB, Libertyville ETSB]	** Clint Herdegen	Richard Carani	Clint Herdegen	Chuck Smith
	(Chief of Police)	(Libertyville Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)	(Countryside Fire Chief)
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District	Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary
	•	_		· ·
	(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
21. Waukegan, City of (PSAP)	Sam Cunningham	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Robert Beach
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief of Police)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)

^{**} Indicates Chairperson

Working Group Leads

(1) Technology (5) Personnel (Gap)

(2) Data Collection (6) Facilities

(3) Finance (7) Governance

(4) Operational Procedure (8) GIS

^{*} Indicates Vice Chair