

## 2021 Governing Council Committee Appointments (as of January 12, 2021)

EXECUTIVE Miriam Smith-Taylor, Chair Quinton Brown, Vice-Chair Miriam Argueta, Secretary Melissa Withem-Voss, Past Chair	BUDGET Charles Fornero, Chair Lester Washington Melissa Withem-Voss	STRATEGIC PLANNING Quinton Brown, Chair Mallory Bejster Cynthia Vargas
PERSONNEL Mary Ross-Cunningham, Chair Mallory Bejster Charles Fornero	NOMINATING Robert Tarter, Chair Miriam Argueta Cynthia Vargas	