EXHIBIT A

POLLING PLACE CHANGES Effective – November 3, 2020 GENERAL ELECTION

Libertyville Township Precincts: 175, 181, 201	Old Location:	Lambs Farm Magnolia Café
	New Location:	Lake Shore Harley-Davidson
	Reason for Change:	Public Act 101-642
	Permanent Change:	Yes
	County Board Members:	Rummel, Hart, Maine
Libertyville Township Precincts: 193,194, 200	Old Location:	Spring Meadows
	New Location:	Copeland Manor School
	Reason for Change:	Public Act 101-642
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Clark, Simpson
Waukegan Township Precincts: 376, 379	Old Location:	Kukla Towers
	New Location:	North Chicago Community High School
	Reason for Change:	Public Act 101-642
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Cunningham, Kyle
Moraine Township Precincts: 211, 215, 218, 219, 220	Old Location:	Highland Park Police Station
	New Location:	Red Oak School
	Reason for Change:	Public Act 101-642
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Frank
West Deerfield Township Precincts: 388, 391	Old Location:	Congregation B'nai Tikvah
	New Location:	Caruso Junior High School
	Reason for Change:	Public Act 101-642
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Rummel, Maine
Lake Villa Township Precincts: 145, 155	Old Location:	Cedar Village
	New Location:	Peter J. Palombi Middle School
	Reason for Change:	Public Act 101-642
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Pedersen, Barr
	1	1

Moraine Township Precincts: 212, 213, 214, 216, 217	Old Location:	Immaculate Conception Parish
	New Location:	Edgewood Middle School
	Reason for Change:	Public Act 101-642
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Frank
Waukegan Township Precincts: 343, 344, 345	Old Location:	Iglesia Episcopal Nuestra Señora De Guadalupe
	New Location:	H.R. McCall Elementary School
	Reason for Change:	Public Act 101-642
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Hewitt
Libertyville Township Precinct: 195	Old Location:	White Deer Run Golf Club
	New Location:	Community Protestant Church
	Reason for Change:	Accessibility
	Permanent Change:	Yes
	County Board Members:	Clark