

2020 Governing Council Committee Appointments (as of April 14, 2020)

<u>EXECUTIVE</u>	<u>BUDGET</u>	<u>STRATEGIC</u>
Melissa Withem-Voss, Chair	Robert Tarter, Chair	PLANNING
Charles Fornero, Vice-Chair	Charles Fornero	Mallory Bejster, Chair
Miriam Smith, Secretary	Miriam Smith	Frederick McConico
Mallory Bejster, Past Chair		Miriam Argueta
		Quinton Brown
PERSONNEL	NOMINATING	
Mallory Bejster, Chair	Quinton Brown, Chair	
Mary Ross-Cunningham	Robert Tarter	
Charles Fornero	Miriam Smith	