EXHIBIT A - Amended

POLLING PLACE CHANGES Effective – March 17, 2020 GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION

Lake Villa	Old Location:	Cedar Village
Township		310 N Milwaukee Avenue, Lake Villa, IL 60046
Precincts 145 and 155	New Location:	Lake Villa Township Office 37908 N. Fairfield Road, Lake Villa, IL 60046
	Reason for Change:	COVID-19 Closures
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Linda Pedersen, Dick Barr
Libertyville	Old Location:	Spring Meadows
Township Precincts		901 Floresheim Drive, Libertyville, IL 60048
193, 194, and 200	New Location:	Lake County Central Permit Facility 500 W. Winchester Road, Libertyville, IL 60048
	Reason for Change:	COVID-19 Closures
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Jennifer Clark, Julie Simpson
Moraine Township	Old Location:	Immaculate Conception Parrish
Precincts 212, 213,		770 Deerfield Road, Highland Park, IL 60035
214, 216, and 217	New Location:	Highland Park Community House 1991 Sheridan Road, Highland Park, IL 60035
		1991 Shehdan Koad, Flighland Falk, IL 00033
	Reason for Change:	COVID-19 Closures
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Paul Frank
Waukegan	Old Location:	Kukla Towers
Township Precincts 376 and 379		1440 Jackson Street, North Chicago, IL 60064
5.5 5.10 57 5	New Location:	Foss Park Golf Course
		3124 Argonne Drive, North Chicago, IL 60064
	Reason for Change:	COVID-19 Closures
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Angelo Kyle, Mary Ross Cunningham

Waukegan Township Precincts 367 and 370	Old Location:	Park Place 414 S. Lewis Avenue, Waukegan, IL 60085
	New Location:	Robert Abbot Middle School 1319 Washington Street, Waukegan, IL 60085
	Reason for Change:	COVID-19 Closures
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Bill Durkin
Libertyville Township Precincts 175, 181, 201	Old Location:	Lambs Farm Magnolia Café 14245 W. Rockland Road, Green Oaks, IL 60048
	New Location:	Oak Grove School 1700 O'Plaine Road, Green Oaks, IL 60048
	Reason for Change:	COVID-19 Closures
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Mike Rummel, Sandy Hart, Ann Maine
West Deerfield Township Precincts 388, 391	Old Location:	Congregation B'Nai Tikvah 1158 Wilmot Road, Deerfield, IL 60015
	New Location:	Saint Gregory's Episcopal Church 815 Wilmot Road, Deerfield, IL 60015
	Reason for Change:	COVID-19 Closures
	Permanent Change:	No
	County Board Members:	Mike Rummel, Ann Maine

Other Polling Sites May Warrant Closure.

Any sites that require emergency closure will be rerouted to a nearby polling location if possible, or to the Lake County Administrative Complex, 18 N. County Street, Waukegan, Illinois 60085.