

# **2019 Board of Health Committee Appointments**

(as of July 24, 2019)

### **EXECUTIVE OFFICERS**

Timothy Sashko, President Carl B. Hagstrom, Vice-President Lucy DeVaux, Secretary Steve Carlson, Member-At-Large Jay Ehrlich, M.D., Member-At-Large

#### **BUDGET**

Steve Carlson, Chair Jay Ehrlich, Vice Chair Casey Cesnovar Lucy DeVaux Tracey Schultz

### **HEARINGS**

Lucy DeVaux, Chair Casey Cesnovar, Vice Chair Frank Belmonte

### **PERSONNEL**

Carl Hagstrom, Chair

Dennis Manning, Vice Chair

Ann Maine, Vice Chair

Sylvia Johnson-Jones

Wendy Rheault

Tracey Schultz

### CREDENTIALING

Ann Maine, Chair
Kristen Mittl Pollina, Vice Chair
Frank Belmonte
Dennis Manning
Wendy Rheault

## **NOMINATING**

Jay Ehrlich, Chair Tracey Schultz, Vice Chair Frank Belmonte Steve Carlson Carl Hagstrom

### **ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Environmental Health Sylvia Johnson-Jones