Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety Entities (PSE)		Policy Committee (Primary)	Policy Committee (Alternate)	Operations Committee (Primary)	Operations Committee (Alternate)
1. Barrington, Village of		Karen Darch	Scott Anderson	James Arie	David Dorn
		(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
2. CenCom E9-1-1 (PSAP)		Lisa Berger	James Arie	Lisa Berger (4)	Nichol Whitfield
		(Exec. Director)	(Fire Chief)	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)
3. Countryside Fire Protection District (Dispatch)		Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz
		(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of (PSAP)		* Anne Marrin	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Anne Marrin
		(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist		Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	John Christian	Dan Pierre
		(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District		Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
		(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
7. Gurnee, Village of	(PSAP)	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh	Chris Velkover
	(PSAP)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
8. Lake County		Linda Pedersen	Amy McEwan	** Amy McEwan	Linda Pedersen
		(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
9. Lake County ETSB		Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steven Winnecke (8)
9. Lake County ETSB		(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office	(PSAP)	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn
10. Lake County Sherin's Office	(PSAP)	(Lieutenant)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
11. Libertyville, Village of		Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	Clint Herdegen
		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
12. Lincolnshire, Village of		Brad Burke	Ben Gilbertson	Joseph Leonas	Kim Covelli
		(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Police Dept.)
13. Mundelein, Village of	(PSAP)	John Lobaito	Peter Vadopalas	Eric Guenther	Don Hansen
	(PSAP)	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)
14. North Chicago, City of (++P		Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	Dell Urban
14. North Chicago, City of (++PSAP)		(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County		John Lewis	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover (6)	John Kavanagh
Consolidated JETSB (Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]		(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16. Round Lake, Village of		Dan MacGillis (Mayor)	Henry Frye	Michael Gillette	Brandy Schroff (5)
			(Village Board Member)	(Chief of Police)	(Asst Village Mngr)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of		Rich Hill	David Kilbane	Gilbert Rivera	David Kilbane
17. Nound Lake Beach, Village of	tound take beach, vinage of		(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
, 6	(PSAP)	Mark Fleischhauer	Pat Kreis	Pat Kreis	Patrick Zimmerman
	• •	(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Police Dept.)
19. VHLL JETSB [Consolidated Vernon Hills ETSB,		** Clint Herdegen		Clint Herdegen	
Libertyville ETSB, Lincolnshire ETSB]		(Chief of Police)		(Chief of Police)	
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District		Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary
		(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
21. Waukegan, City of (PSAP)		Sam Cunningham	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Ed Fitzgerald
21. Waancgan, City Or	(1347)	(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief of Police)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)

\*\* Indicates Chairperson

\* Indicates Vice Chair

++ Indicates PSAP is consolidating with another PSAP in 2019

Working Group Leads					
(1) Technology	(5) Personnel				
(2) Data Collection	(6) Facilities				
(3) Finance	(7) Governance				
(4) Operational Procedure	(8) GIS				