Updated April 19, 2019

Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Publ	ic Safety	Policy Committee	Policy Committee	Operations Committee	Operations Committee
Entities (PSE)	·	(Primary)	(Alternate)	(Primary)	(Alternate)
1. Barrington, Village of		Karen Darch	Jeff Lawler	James Arie	David Dorn
		(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
	(PSAP)	Lisa Berger	James Arie	Lisa Berger (4)	Nichol Whitfield
2. CenCom E9-1-1		(Exec. Director)	(Fire Chief)	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)
		Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz
3. Countryside Fire Protection District	(Dispatch)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
	(PSAP)	* Anne Marrin	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Anne Marrin
4. Fox Lake, Village of		(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
		Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	John Christian	Dan Pierre
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist		(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District		Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
		(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
	(PSAP)	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh	Chris Velkover (6)
7. Gurnee, Village of		(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
		Linda Pedersen	Amy McEwan	** Amy McEwan	Linda Pedersen
8. Lake County		(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
		Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steven Winnecke (8)
9. Lake County ETSB		(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office	(PSAP)	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn
		(Lieutenant)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
		Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)
11. Libertyville, Village of		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	
		Brad Burke	Ben Gilbertson	Joseph Leonas	
12. Lincolnshire, Village of		(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	Kim Covelli
	(PSAP)	John Lobaito	Peter Vadopalas	Eric Guenther	Don Hansen
13. Mundelein, Village of		(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)
	(++PSAP)	Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	Dell Urban
14. North Chicago, City of		(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake Cour	nty	John Lewis	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover	John Kavanagh
Consolidated JETSB (Gurnee ETSB / Zic		(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16. Round Lake, Village of	- /,	Dan MacGillis	Steven Shields	Michael Gillette	Brandy Schroff (5)
		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Asst Village Mngr)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of		Rich Hill	David Kilbane	Gilbert Rivera	David Kilbane
		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
18. Vernon Hills , Village of	(PSAP)	Mark Fleischhauer	Pat Kreis	Pat Kreis	Patrick Zimmerman
		(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	
19. VHLL JETSB [Consolidated Vernon I	Hills ETSB.		(22. 2. 1 00)	,	
Libertyville ETSB, Lincolnshire ETSB	/	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)		** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	
· · ·		Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District		(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
	(PSAP)	Sam Cunningham	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Ed Fitzgerald
21. Waukegan, City of		(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)
		(iviayoi)	(Alucinian)	(Cilici)	(Communici Admin Sives)

<sup>\*\*</sup> Indicates Chairperson

Working Group Leads				
(1) Technology	(5) Personnel			
(2) Data Collection	(6) Facilities			
(3) Finance	(7) Governance			
(4) Operational Procedure	(8) GIS			

<sup>\*</sup> Indicates Vice Chair

<sup>++</sup> Indicates PSAP is consolidating with another PSAP in 2019