Updated March 28, 2019

Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety		Policy Committee	Policy Committee	Operations Committee	Operations Committee
Entities (PSE)		(Primary)	(Alternate)	(Primary)	(Alternate)
1. Barrington, Village of		Karen Darch	Jeff Lawler	James Arie	David Dorn
		(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
2 2 2 2 2 4		Lisa Berger	James Arie	Lisa Berger (4)	Nichol Whitfield
2. CenCom E9-1-1	(PSAP)	(Exec. Director)	(Fire Chief)	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)
		Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz	Chuck Smith	Ed Heinz
3. Countryside Fire Protection District	(Dispatch)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of	(PSAP)	* Anne Marrin	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Anne Marrin
		(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
		Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	John Christian	Dan Pierre
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist		(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District		Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
		(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
7. Gurnee, Village of	(PSAP)	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh	Chris Velkover (6)
		(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
		Linda Pedersen	Amy McEwan	** Amy McEwan	Linda Pedersen
8. Lake County		(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
		Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steven Winnecke (8)
9. Lake County ETSB		(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office	(PSAP)	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn
		(Lieutenant)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
11. Libertyville, Village of		Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)
		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)
		Brad Burke	Ben Gilbertson	Joseph Leonas	
12. Lincolnshire, Village of		(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	Kim Covelli
10.14	(PSAP)	John Lobaito	Peter Vadopalas	Eric Guenther	Don Hansen
13. Mundelein, Village of		(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)
	(++PSAP)	Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	Dell Urban
14. North Chicago, City of		(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County		John Lewis	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover	John Kavanagh
Consolidated JETSB (Gurnee ETSB / Zio		(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
		Dan MacGillis	Steven Shields	Michael Gillette	Brandy Schroff (5)
16. Round Lake, Village of		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Asst Village Mngr)
47.5		Rich Hill	David Kilbane	Gilbert Rivera	David Kilbane
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
18. Vernon Hills , Village of	(PSAP)	Mark Fleischhauer	Pat Kreis	Pat Kreis	Patrick Zimmerman
		(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	
19. VHLL JETSB [Consolidated Vernon Hills ETSB,		** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	(======================================	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	
Libertyville ETSB, Lincolnshire ETSB	,	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)		Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)	
		Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District		(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
21. Waukegan, City of	(PSAP)	Sam Cunningham	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Ed Fitzgerald
		(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)
		(ividyO1)	(Alacalian)	(Cilici)	(Communact Admin 517C3)

^{**} Indicates Chairperson

Working Group Leads				
(1) Technology	(5) Personnel			
(2) Data Collection	(6) Facilities			
(3) Finance	(7) Governance			
(4) Operational Procedure	(8) GIS			

^{*} Indicates Vice Chair

⁺⁺ Indicates PSAP is consolidating with another PSAP in 2019