Updated March 7, 2019

Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety	Policy Committee	Policy Committee	Operations Committee	Operations Committee
Entities (PSE)	(Primary)	(Alternate)	(Primary)	(Alternate)
1. Barrington, Village of	Karen Darch	Jeff Lawler	James Arie	David Dorn
	(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
2. CenCom E9-1-1 (PSAP)	Lisa Berger	James Arie	Lisa Berger (4)	Nichol Whitfield
	(Exec. Director)	(Fire Chief)	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)
3. Countryside Fire Protection District (Dispatch)	Jeff Steingart	Chuck Smith	Chuck Smith	Jeff Steingart
	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of (PSAP)	* Anne Marrin	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Anne Marrin
	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist	Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	John Christian	Dan Pierre
	(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
	Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh	Chris Velkover (6)
7. Gurnee, Village of (PSAF	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
	Linda Pedersen	Amy McEwan	** Amy McEwan	Linda Pedersen
8. Lake County	(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
	Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steven Winnecke (8)
9. Lake County ETSB	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office (PSAP)	(Lieutenant)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
11. Libertyville, Village of	Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)
	Brad Burke	Ben Gilbertson	Joseph Leonas	
12. Lincolnshire, Village of	(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	Kim Covelli
	John Lobaito	Peter Vadopalas	Eric Guenther	Don Hansen
13. Mundelein, Village of (PSAP)	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)
	Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	Dell Urban
14. North Chicago, City of (++PSAF	(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County	John Lewis	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover	John Kavanagh
Consolidated JETSB (Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]	(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16. Round Lake, Village of	Dan MacGillis	Steven Shields	Michael Gillette	Brandy Schroff (5)
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Asst Village Mngr)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of	Rich Hill	David Kilbane	Gilbert Rivera	David Kilbane
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
10 Name of Hills Wills and f	Mark Fleischhauer	Pat Kreis	Pat Kreis	Datai da Ziaran ann an
18. Vernon Hills , Village of (PSAP)	(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	Patrick Zimmerman
19. VHLL JETSB [Consolidated Vernon Hills ETSE			** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	
Libertyville ETSB, Lincolnshire ETSB]	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)		Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)	
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District	Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary
	(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
24 Washana City of	Sam Cunningham	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Ed Fitzgerald
21. Waukegan, City of (PSA	P) (Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)
		/	\ <i>I</i>	

^{**} Indicates Chairperson

Working Group Leads			
(1) Technology	(5) Personnel		
(2) Data Collection	(6) Facilities		
(3) Finance	(7) Governance		
(4) Operational Procedure	(8) GIS		

^{*} Indicates Vice Chair

⁺⁺ Indicates PSAP is consolidating with another PSAP in 2019