Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety Entities (PSE)		Policy Committee	Policy Committee	Operations Committee	Operations Committee
		(Primary)	(Alternate)	(Primary)	(Alternate)
. Barrington, Village of		Karen Darch	Jeff Lawler	James Arie	David Dorn
		(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Fire Chief)	(Chief of Police)
2. CenCom E9-1-1	(PSAP)	Lisa Berger	Nichol Whitfield	Lisa Berger (4)	Nichol Whitfield
		(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)
3. Countryside Fire Protection District	ct (Dispatch)	Jeff Steingart	Chuck Smith	Chuck Smith	Jeff Steingart
. Countryside the Protection District	(Dispatch)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of	(PSAP)	* Anne Marrin	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Anne Marrin
. TOX Lake, Village Of		(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist		Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	John Christian	Dan Pierre
. Grayslake File Flotection Dist		(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
5. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection	District	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
		(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
7. Gurnee, Village of		Patrick Muetz	Brian Smith	John Kavanagh	Chris Velkover (6)
	(PSAP)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
8. Lake County		Linda Pedersen	Amy McEwan	** Amy McEwan	Linda Pedersen
. Lake County		(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
9. Lake County ETSB		Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steven Winnecke (8)
		(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office	(PSAP)	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie <u>(1)</u>	Paul Wegrzyn
		(Dep. Chief)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
4 Libertoville Millere of		Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	** Clint Herdegen (Chie
1. Libertyville, Village of		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief
2 Lineshaking Millers of		Brad Burke	Ben Gilbertson	Joseph Leonas	Kim Covelli
12. Lincolnshire, Village of		(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	Kim Coveili
13. Mundelein, Village of	<i>i</i>	John Lobaito	Peter Vadopalas	Eric Guenther	Don Hansen
	(PSAP)	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Directo
14 North Chieses City of	(++PSAP)	Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	Dell Urban
4. North Chicago, City of		(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County		John Lewis	Brian Smith	Chris Velkover	John Kavanagh
Consolidated JETSB (Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]		(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16 Round Lake Village of		Dan MacGillis	Steven Shields	Michael Gillette	Brandy Schroff (5)
6. Round Lake, Village of		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Asst Village Mngr)
		Rich Hill	David Kilbane	Gilbert Rivera	David Kilbane
7. Round Lake Beach, Village of		(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
18. Vernon Hills , Village of	(PSAP)	Mark Fleischhauer	Pat Kreis	Pat Kreis	Patrick Zimmerman
		(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	
19. VHLL JETSB [Consolidated Vernon Hills ETSB,		** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	· · · · ·	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	
ibertyville ETSB, Lincolnshire ETSB]	·	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)		Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)	
		Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District		(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
	(PSAP)	Sam Cunningham	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Ed Fitzgerald
1. Waukegan, City of		(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief)	(Commander Admin Srvc

** Indicates Chairperson

* Indicates Vice Chair

++ Indicates PSAP is consolidating with another PSAP in 2019

 Working Group Leads

 (1) Technology
 (5) Personnel

 (2) Data Collection
 (6) Facilities

 (3) Finance
 (7) Governance

(4) Operational Procedure

(8) GIS