Updated December 20, 2018

Updated December 20, 2018 Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation Public Safety	Policy Committee	Policy Committee		Operations Committee
Entities (PSE)	(Primary)	(Alternate)	Operations Committee (Primary)	(Alternate)
	Karen Darch	Jeff Lawler	James Arie (Fire Chief)	David Dorn
1. Barrington, Village of	(Village President)	(Village Manager)	(Asst Chief, Greg Keegan)	(Chief of Police)
2. CenCom E9-1-1	Lisa Berger	Nichol Whitfield	Lisa Berger (4)	Nichol Whitfield
	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)	(Exec. Director)	(Dep. Director)
3. Countryside Fire Protection District	Jeff Steingart	Chuck Smith	Chuck Smith	Jeff Steingart
	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)
4. Fox Lake, Village of	* Anne Marrin	Jimmy Lee	Jimmy Lee	Anne Marrin
(PD/FoxComm 911 Center)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
5. Grayslake Fire Protection Dist	Ellen Dimock	Karen Wojciechowski	John Christian	Dan Pierre
	(Board Pres.)	(Treas. Of Board)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
6. Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District	Greg Formica	Joe Krueger	Greg Formica (3)	Joe Krueger
	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)	(Fire Chief)	(Dep. Fire Chief)
7. Gurnee, Village of	Patrick Muetz	Kevin Woodside	John Kavanagh	Chris Velkover (6)
	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)	(JETSB Chairman)
8. Lake County	Linda Pedersen	Amy McEwan	** Amy McEwan	Linda Pedersen
	(Lake County Board)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Dep. County Admin.)	(Lake County Board)
9. Lake County ETSB	Dave Dato	Dan Venturi	* Dave Dato	Steve Winnecke
	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Board Member)	(Director)
10. Lake County Sheriff's Office	Scot Kurek	Thomas Lex	Kent McKenzie (1)	Paul Wegrzyn
	(Dep. Chief)	(Sgt.)	(Dir. Of Comms)	(9-1-1 Supervisor)
11. Libertyville, Village of	Terry Weppler	Kelly Amidei	Richard Carani (2)	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Fire Chief)	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)
12. Lincolnshire, Village of	Brad Burke	Ben Gilbertson	Joseph Leonas	Kim Covelli
	(Village Manager)	(Dep. Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	
13. Mundelein, Village of	John Lobaito	Peter Vadopalas	Eric Guenther	Don Hansen
	(Village Admin.)	(Asst. Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Support Services Director)
14. North Chicago, City of	Deb Waszak	Laz Perez	Laz Perez	Dell Urban
	(Chief of Staff)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	(Fire Chief)
15. NELCC JETSB [Northeast Lake County	John Lewis	Kevin Woodside	Chris Velkover	John Kavanagh
Consolidated JETSB (Gurnee ETSB / Zion ETSB)]	(Zion Fire Chief)	(Gurnee Chief of Police)	(JETSB Chairman)	(Fire Chief)
16. Round Lake, Village of	Dan MacGillis	Steven Shields	Michael Gillette	Brandy Schroff (5)
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Asst Village Mngr)
17. Round Lake Beach, Village of	Rich Hill	David Kilbane	Gilbert Rivera	David Kilbane
	(Mayor)	(Village Admin.)	(Chief of Police)	(Village Admin.)
18. Vernon Hills , Village of	Mark Fleischhauer	Pat Kreis	Pat Kreis	, , ,
	(Village Manager)	(Chief of Police)	(Chief of Police)	Patrick Zimmerman
19. VHLL JETSB [Consolidated Vernon Hills ETSB,	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	(chief of Folice)	** Clint Herdegen (Chief)	
Libertyville ETSB, Lincolnshire ETSB]	Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)		Scott Fabbri (Dep. Chief)	
20. Wauconda Fire Protection District	Dave Geary	William Hogan	Chas Buschick	Dave Geary
	(Fire Chief)	(Board Pres.)	(Dep. Chief)	(Fire Chief)
21. Waukegan, City of	Sam Cunningham	Edith Newsome	Wayne Walles	Ed Fitzgerald
	(Mayor)	(Alderman)	(Chief)	(Commander Admin Srvcs)
	(IVIAYOI)	(Aluerman)	(Ciliei)	(Commanuel Aumin SIVCS)

^{**} Indicates Chairperson

Working Group Leads

(1) Technology (5) Personnel (2) Data Collection (6) Facilities

(3) Finance (7) Governance

(4) Operational Procedure

^{*} Indicates Vice Chair